Elected Committee Members

April 2018 to April 2019

Chairman

Alan Barton

chairman@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

Sue Wright

vchair@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Branch Secretary

Morag Timbrell

secretary@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Treasurer

Brenda Jones

treasurer@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Bill Shaw

membership@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Speaker  Secretary

Judith Jeffery

speaker@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

IT Advisor

Linda Foulston

admin@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Group Co-ordinator

Christine Bluett

groups@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Trevor Wright

editor@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Minutes Secretary
(not Committee member)

Geraldine Green

minutes@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Click left column entry for role details, right column to e-mail member & click HERE for photos

[Home] [How to find us] [Branch Information] [Events Board] [Committee] [Speakers] [Groups]