Elected Committee Members

April 2021 to April 2022

Chairman

Graham Cherryman

chairman@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

Kathy Slack

vchair@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Business Secretary

Christine Bluett

secretary@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Treasurer

Maureen Carruthers

treasurer@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Eric Faulconbridge

membership@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Speaker  Secretary

Joan Allen

speaker@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

IT Advisor

C.J. Rupp

admin@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Group Co-ordinator

Linda Faulks

groups@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Diane Cherryman

editor@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Minutes Secretary
(not Committee member)

Geraldine Green

minutes@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Click left column entry for role details, right column to e-mail member & click HERE for photos

[Home] [How to find us] [Branch Information] [Events Board] [Committee] [AGM] [Speakers] [Groups] [What's New?]