Elected Committee Members

April 2017 to April 2018

Chairman

Alan Barton

chairman@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

Sue Wright

vchair@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Branch Secretary

William Pead

secretary@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Treasurer

Maureen  Carruthers

treasurer@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Jackie McMillan

membership@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Speaker  Secretary

Judith Jeffery

speaker@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

IT Advisor

Lyn Palmer

admin@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Group Co-ordinator

Diane Cherryman

groups@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Trevor Wright

editor@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Minutes Secretary
(not Committee member)

Geraldine Green

minutes@u3ameltonmowbray.org.uk

Click left column entry for role details, right column to e-mail member & click HERE for photos

[Home] [How to find us] [Branch Information] [Events Board] [Committee] [Speakers] [Groups]